Countdown to WRX of Spain (CEST)


Timmy Hansen (21) has been awarded ‘Rallycross Driver of the Year 2013’ by the Swedish magazine BILSPORT. “I’m very happy and grateful for the recognition,” Hansen says. “It has been an amazing year. RallycrossRX is a challenge in so many levels and I have been able to race some of the best drivers in the World. The BILSPORT award is the most prestigeous award in Swedish motorsport and, therefore, it is an honour to be elected.” While Timmy Hansen was elected as senior-Rallycrosser it was 2013 ERC TouringCar runner-up Robin Larsson (21) who was declared to be ‘Junior Rallycross Driver of the Year’. Congratulations from the crew of ERC24 to both!

Category: HotchPotch Posted 20.11.13 11:10 by