Countdown to WRX of Spain (CEST)


Mattias Ekström, who crossed the finish line in second place, has been declared the winner of WorldRX of Sweden at Höljes. Timmy Hansen has been made runner-up and Andreas Bakkerud takes home third place. Hansen first got a 5 seconds penalty (for pushing and driving outside the track) that would have dropped him from first to fourth place. However, the Stewards of the Meeting changed their decision in Hansen’s favour after checking several video clips. (EL)

Category: HotchPotch Posted 05.07.15 18:18 by