Posts Tagged ‘Rallycross History’

30 Apr 2012

Almost 30 years…

Posted Monday, April 30th, 2012 by

Olle Arnesson and Kevin Procter are the only two top class drivers ever to make it from an ERC round C final up to the A and to overall victory.

Read more »

28 Apr 2012

Stats about France

Posted Saturday, April 28th, 2012 by

The first ever French ERC round was held in 1978 at Lohéac in Brittany and won by Martin Schanche.

Read more »