Author Archive

08 May 2014

WRX: Jeanney for Villeneuve

Posted Thursday, May 8th, 2014 by

British team Albatec Racing has announced that 2013 FIA European Rallycross Championship runner-up Davy Jeanney will replace Jacques Villeneuve for Lydden Hill.

Read more »

05 May 2014

WRX: Solberg writes history

Posted Monday, May 5th, 2014 by

Day 2 of the first ever FIA World Rallycross Championship series saw Norwegian Petter Solberg claiming a historical maiden victory, while Intermediate Classification leader Timur Timerzyanov missed out a place in the all decisive Final.

Read more »

04 May 2014

2003 World Rally Champion Petter Solberg wins in Portugal the first ever FIA World Rallycross Championship round in history from the two OMSE teammates Andreas Bakkerud and Reinis Nitišs. (EL)

Posted Sunday, May 4th, 2014 by
03 May 2014

WRX: TT takes Day 1 of new era

Posted Saturday, May 3rd, 2014 by

Day 1 of Round 1 of the inaugural FIA World Rallycross Championship was marked by the fight of 2012 and 2013 ERC winner Timur Timerzyanov and his challenger 2003 World Rally Champion Petter Solberg.

Read more »

02 May 2014

WRX: Solberg & Hvaal go for gold

Posted Friday, May 2nd, 2014 by

The Norwegian teammates Petter Solberg (39) and Alexander Hvaal (21) are among the top favourites to win the first ever World titles of Rallycross.

Read more »

01 May 2014

Lites: Holten back to Portugal

Posted Thursday, May 1st, 2014 by

It has been revealed that Daniel Holten is going to drive a total of five rounds of the RX Lites series that will be run in seven events of WorldRX.

Read more »

29 Apr 2014

Kevin Hansen: Into the Lites

Posted Tuesday, April 29th, 2014 by

Hansen Motorsport has announced that Kevin Hansen will graduate to RallyX Lites in his native Sweden and the RX Lites support category of the WorldRX series.

Read more »

Page 34 of 115««...1020...3233343536...405060...»»