Author Archive

16 Aug 2016

IRX: Tohill takes Tynagh

Posted Tuesday, August 16th, 2016 by

Derek Tohill takes the fifth round of the Irish Rallycross Championship in the Super Final from Noel Greene and Thomas O’Rafferty, and the Supercar Final from Thomas O’Rafferty and Noel Greene.

Read more »

08 Mar 2016

IRX: John Kelly wins at Mondello

Posted Tuesday, March 8th, 2016 by

Longford man John Kelly takes victory at the opening round of the Parts for Cars 2016 Irish Rallycross Championship at Mondello Park.

Read more »