Posts Tagged ‘Finals’

03 Jun 2012

Timerzyanov wins in Hungary

Posted Sunday, June 3rd, 2012 by

Hansen Motorsport driver Timur Timerzyanov takes Round 4 of the ERC, ahead of Tanner Foust and Mats Lysen. Andreas Bakkerud wins Super1600s and Derek Tohill takes TouringCars.

Read more »

29 Apr 2012

Procter running away with it

Posted Sunday, April 29th, 2012 by

Kevin Procter, Andreas Bakkerud and Derek Tohill winning the drenched French ERC round at Dreux.

Read more »

09 Apr 2012

Foust wins 2012 ERC kick-off

Posted Monday, April 9th, 2012 by

US boy Tanner Foust makes the SuperCar class of the 2012 ERC opener at Lydden his, “Juspe” Leppihalme wins the Super1600 category ahead of his team mate “Mister Baby Blue” Bakkerud, and Anton Marklund claims victory of the TouringCar campaigners.

Read more »