Posts Tagged ‘Irish Rallycross Championship’

16 Aug 2016

IRX: Tohill takes Tynagh

Posted Tuesday, August 16th, 2016 by

Derek Tohill takes the fifth round of the Irish Rallycross Championship in the Super Final from Noel Greene and Thomas O’Rafferty, and the Supercar Final from Thomas O’Rafferty and Noel Greene.

Read more »