16 May 2012

NEZ: Linnemann defends Denmark

Posted Wednesday, May 16th, 2012 by

The first of four rounds counting for the 2012 FIA Northern European Zone Rallycross Championship series was won by Linnemann, Jørgensen, Nilsen and Frøshaug at the Nysumbanen in Denmark.

Read more »

15 May 2012

FRC: Sérazin claims Faleyras

Posted Tuesday, May 15th, 2012 by

After bagging a full 20 FRC points pot during the French European round at Dreux Gaëtan Sérazin scores another victory in the third round of the French championship while the Faleyras organisers aim to rejoin the ERC.

Read more »

13 May 2012

GBRC: Godfrey takes Knockhill

Posted Sunday, May 13th, 2012 by

British Rallycross Championship event at the Knockhill Racing Circuit in Scotland dominated by reigning champion Julian Godfrey.

Read more »

07 May 2012

DKRC: Danes kick-off at Løvel

Posted Monday, May 7th, 2012 by

Daniel Svenningsen, Søren Mortensen, Rasmus Nielsen and Peder T. Jensen claiming class victories during the Danish Rallycross Championship opener at the Løvelbanen.

Read more »

04 May 2012

ARC: Tristan and Isolde

Posted Friday, May 4th, 2012 by

Tristan Ekker, Klaus Freudenthaler, Mario Leonhardsberger and Thomas Strobl bagged the Austrian Rallycross Championship Round 2 victories at the Nordring at Fuglau.

Read more »

24 Apr 2012

CEZ: One event, four series

Posted Tuesday, April 24th, 2012 by

The FIA CEZ Rallycross Trophy event that took place on April 21/22 at the Wachauring near Melk counted also for the Austrian, the Czech and the Polish Rallycross Championships.

Read more »

24 Apr 2012

Waiting for Alex Theuil

Posted Tuesday, April 24th, 2012 by

2006 French Rallycross Champion Alexandre Theuil hopes to have his all-new Citroën DS3 SuperCar ready for the ERC’s Benelux double.

Read more »

Page 21 of 22««...10...1819202122