Posts Tagged ‘Krzysztof Skorupski’

01 Jul 2012

Out of the woods: TT wins Höljes

Posted Sunday, July 1st, 2012 by

Timur Timerzyanov leads the European Rallycross Championship into the second half of the championship after gaining a win at the legendary Höljes circuit in Sweden.

Read more »

23 Jun 2012

Day one: TT’s clean sweep

Posted Saturday, June 23rd, 2012 by

Russian Timur Timerzyanov comfortably takes heat one in SuperCars. Norwegian Andreas Bakkerud fastest Super1600 driver, Swede Anton Marklund snatches TouringCars lead.

Read more »

03 Jun 2012

Russian in pole position

Posted Sunday, June 3rd, 2012 by

Timur Timerzyanov secures SuperCars A final pole after second heat win. Pole Krzysztof Skorupski fastest for Super1600s. Irishman Derek Tohill highest ranked in TouringCars.

Read more »

03 Jun 2012

Sunday morning Warm-up

Posted Sunday, June 3rd, 2012 by

Recorded lap times in two lap Warm-up session reveal Tanner Foust (SuperCars), Krzsztof Skorupski (Super1600s) and Robin Larsson (TouringCars) as quickest drivers this morning.

Read more »

27 May 2012

Jeanney already on A pole

Posted Sunday, May 27th, 2012 by

After scoring the fastest qualifying times in both, the first and second qualifying heats Frenchman Davy Jeanney has ensured himself pole for the A final in SuperCars already.

Read more »

01 May 2012

Patterns emerging

Posted Tuesday, May 1st, 2012 by

The SuperCars class may have produced some brilliant performances but it has so far been the ERC’s Super1600s and TouringCars classes, that have shown distinct patterns of rivalry. Andreas Bakkerud was crowned victorious in his Super1600 Set Promotion Renault Twingo, whilst Irishman Derek Tohill won the TouringCars class during round two last weekend.

Read more »

28 Apr 2012

Wet Dreux sparks French Revolt

Posted Saturday, April 28th, 2012 by

French favourite Davy Jeanney secures first heat, building on runaway time gained in official timed practice. It was Tanner Foust who stood in the way of an all French top three. Skorupski takes Super1600s, Anton Marklund continues his domination of the TouringCars.

Read more »

Page 1 of 212